style="position:absolute;left:12px;top:187px;width:968px;height:1343px;">

© 2014 STATHSNE.ORG

Contact      Privacy     Terms

STATHS ALUMNI ASSOCIATION NE CHAPTER

ABOUT STATHS NE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Mission and Objectives Mission:  To provide financial assistance and other support  to St. Andrew Technical High School and its students in Kingston,  Jamaica

In furtherance of the mission stated above, STATHS Alumni Association North East Chapter shall:

Provide a forum for communication between the school and its graduates to encourage the current student body to strive for excellence and maintain the dreams of the  founding members.

Take the necessary steps to raise funds to support STATHS by subscription, promotion of social and cultural activities.

Promote the mutual interest of the Association members provided that this is covered without using the Association as a vehicle for individual self-gain.

Make possible donations for charitable and or educational  purpose.

Co-operate and participate with other organizations whether  incorporated or not which have objectives in whole or part to and similar to the   objectives of the  Association.

LATEST NEWS


 

MORE NEWS


MORE NEWS


CONTACT US

STATHSNE.ORG

PO Box 130159

Springfield Gardens

NY 11413


Webmaster:

stathsneweb@stathsne.org

Home About News Pictures Donate Contact

GET IN TOUCH WITH US


Name



Title



Phone Number



Email



Archibald   Roberts    



 President   



516-469-5113     



abroberts724@gmail.com



Tyrone Burgess


Vice President


 917-972-7102


tburgess25@yahoo.com


Melanie   Forrest -George 



Secretary



732- 809-5415    



melforrest@optonline.net



Dayon Chambers 



Assistant  Secretary



718-306-2319


dayon860@gmail.com



Melbourne Newell   


Treasurer        


516-661-4544

mellynewell@hotmail.com


Aleeshia   Bailey   



Public   Relations Officer



860-985-3949   



aleeshia@sbcglobal.net



Leroy   Brown      


Asst.   Treasurer              



917-387-7944  



leroy647@aol.com


Leo Bailey   



Asst. P  R Officer     


914-618-0699

lrbailey@ft.newyorklife.com


Anthony   Salmon



Executive   at Large



718-781-9101



rasmano3678@hotmail.com